Comfort rooms at Bergstadl

Our “feel-good” guarantee:

Spend a few nights in a cosy atmosphere in the heart of the Saalbach Hinterglemm region. Good quality sleep comes easily up in the mountains, and after a tiring hiking, biking, or ski day you can totally relax. What’s more, at the Bergstadl we have our own pure mountain spring water. 

Our comfort rooms have all been lovingly furnished in a typical country style and give you wonderful panoramic views across the Glemmtal valley. The comfortable rooms are up to 42 m² and sleep 2 to 6 people.

Furnishings...

  • Sleep 2 to 6 people
  • some rooms with panoramic view of the Glemmtal mountains
  • every room is equipped with shower and WC
  • Flat screen TV with cable TV
  • Free Internet in your room and WLAN throughout the building

 

Information about our standard rooms.

Other information...

There is a ski room provided for our winter guests. This room also has a boot dryer, making your ski boots lovely and warm and, above all, dry.

Our summer guests can make use of a secure garage for their bikes where they can store any bulky equipment without any problems. We also provide various tools and bike washing facilities.

In summer, guests can park their vehicles right in front of the Bergstadl. In winter, you have to park at the bottom station of the Westgipfelbahn lift (Schlosserei Harasser). You need to arrive before 16:00 (this is when the Westgipfelbahn lift closes).

Komfortzimmer am Bergstadl

Unsere Wohlfühlgarantie:

Verbringt einige Nächte in gemütlicher Atmosphäre inmitten der Region von Saalbach Hinterglemm. Hier in den Bergen schläft es sich besonders angenehm und man kann sich nach einem anstrengenden Wander-/Bike- oder Skitag vollkommen entspannen. Zudem gibt’s am Bergstadl reinstes Gebirgsquellwasser.  

Unsere Komfortzimmer wurden allesamt liebevoll im typisch ländlichen Stil eingerichtet und bieten grandiosen Panoramablick über das hintere Glemmtal. Die bis zu 42 m² großen Zimmer bieten viel Wohnkomfort für 2 bis 6 Personen.

Ausstattung...

  • Ausreichend Platz für 2 – 6 Personen
  • sechs große Zimmer mit Panoramablick in die Glemmtaler Bergwelt
  • zwei Zimmer mit Waldblick
  • jedes Zimmer ist mit Dusche und WC ausgestattet
  • Flachbild-TV mit Kabel-Fernsehen
  • Kostenloses Internet im Zimmer und WLAN im gesamten Haus

Hier geht’s zu unserem Standardzimmer.

Sonstiges...

Den Wintergästen steht ein eigener Skiraum zur Verfügung. Der Raum ist zusätzlich mit einem Schuhtrockner ausgestattet, der im Winter für wohlig warme und vor allem trockene Skischuhe sorgt.

Unseren Sommergästen bieten wir eine sichere Verwahrung der Fahrräder in der hauseigenen Bike-Garage. Hier kann auch problemlos sperrige Ausrüstung untergebracht werden. Zudem stehen ausreichend Werkzeug und eine Waschmöglichkeit für Bike und Co parat.

Im Sommer können Hausgäste ihren PKW direkt vor dem Bergstadl parken. Im Winter wird der PKW an der Talstation der Westgipfelbahn (Schlosserei Harasser) geparkt. Anreise erfolgt bis spätestens 16:00 Uhr (letzte Bergfahrt der Westgipfelbahn!).